Nomination for Federation Officers has closed. No additional nominations were receive. As no positions were challenged, the current slate of Officers will be considered elected and reistalled, as follows:
President Mark Bernstein
1st. V.P.: Dennis Gawron
2nd V.P.: Peggy Germano
Treasurer: Arnie Zdrojewski
Secretary: Diane Gawron

FYI:  Any member interested in volunteering for an appointed position on the State Executive Board, the following positions are available.

Congressional District Advocate (several positions available)


Executive Event Manager(s)


For more information contact Mark Bernstein, President

at (516) 621 6207 or


Chuck Newkirk

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

 © 2019 by the National Active and Retired Federal Employees of New York (NARFE New York.  We respect the privacy of our members.  Personal information is used to provide content and relevant communications to our members, and will not be sold or rented to third parties without your express permission.  The information contained herein is believed to be accurate as of the date of production or publication.  Information contained herein, should NOT be relied upon as a legal document, advice, or opinion.  Nor should it be considered as a substitute for applicable laws, statutes, regulations or court rulings.  We have no affiliation with the Pharmacy Mall, a website currently using the domain name of  The claim that we do, on their homepage, is NOT valid.  Pharmacy Mall is a Canadian based online drugstore that has been selling drugs online for over ten years.  Neither NARFE or NARFE New York share many goals with nor do we endorse or recommend Pharmacy Mall to our federal community.  Web browsers have established a variety of audio and video autoplay policies.  Videos that appear on our website will generally include videos that play automatically; however, the audio will likely be "muted."  All such videos do have an "un-mute" option if you choose to listen.

Page Template   NARFE New York.png