New York Federation Chapter Listing

Chapter Name/Num
President
Email
23 Manhattan/Bronx
Marcia Liveran
march198@icloud.com
124 Rochester
Joni Montroy
jlmontroy3@rochester.rr.com
Mary Hutteman
mhutteman@rochester.rr.com
153 Buffalo
Lorraine Gervasi
lorigervasi@roadrunner.com
200 Syracuse
Len Kolakowski
lenk714@gmail.com
263 Cent. NY-Utica-Rome
John Traino
jtrainoj@verizon.net
267 Jamestown
Arnold Zdrojewski
azdrojewski@stny.rr.com
439 Northtowns/Amhurst
Thomas Keating
tjkeating_2000@yahoo.com
461 Ulster Co
James Alfano
alfie818@gmail.com
471 Nassau Co
Mark Bernstein
mjbern19@yahoo.com
1203 Queens Co
Thomas McEvoy
tjmcevoy@yahoo.com
1264 Suffolk Co
Vincent Nasta
vinnien793@yahoo.com
1355 Finger Lakes
James Shaughnessy (V.P.)
aircrew@webtv.net
1620 Mid Finger Lakes
William Korbel
williamkorbel@gmail.com
1696 St. Lawrence/Franklin
Susan Hayn
shayn15@twcny.rr.com
1799 So Tier/Elmira
Joan Guthrie
clairmont8@verizon.net
1899 Poughkeepsie
George Popp
georgepopp@msn.com
1932 Adirondacks
Bruce Laurie
lbruce@nycap.rr.com
2340 Hudson/Mohawk
Don Nikles
dnikles@nycap.rr.com